Call of Duty

AJK

7 hours ago, AJK said:

Really...lol. I just started playing again. I like DMZ.

I’m a child.  My kids play too.  I’ve played with a couple guys all those years.  I predominantly play regular match play.  Pretty over this game though.  Ready for the new one on October. 

• Thumbs Up 2

I play every day, I'm addicted lol. Currently play mostly MWII. I play mostly TDM, hardpoint and dom. I've been getting the battlepass every season and use DMZ to grind it while AFK. 

I also play cold war zombies. I read that MWIII will have an Outbreak Zombies mode, so looking forward to that. 

Once I finish the BP, I usually play more cold war. Sometimes Vanguard or MW19. 

I played for many years starting with WAW. I took a break after Infinite Warfare and picked it up again with Cold War during Covid when I got bored. 

I work in the IT field and got into it because of gaming in the late 90's. Got my first job doing ISP tech support (AT&T and Earthlink) by answering questions about how to play Quake online. Back then it wasn't as easy. 

• Thumbs Up 1
2 hours ago, suicideking said:

I play every day, I'm addicted lol. Currently play mostly MWII. I play mostly TDM, hardpoint and dom. I've been getting the battlepass every season and use DMZ to grind it while AFK. 

I also play cold war zombies. I read that MWIII will have an Outbreak Zombies mode, so looking forward to that. 

Once I finish the BP, I usually play more cold war. Sometimes Vanguard or MW19. 

I played for many years starting with WAW. I took a break after Infinite Warfare and picked it up again with Cold War during Covid when I got bored. 

I work in the IT field and got into it because of gaming in the late 90's. Got my first job doing ISP tech support (AT&T and Earthlink) by answering questions about how to play Quake online. Back then it wasn't as easy. 

I like your style.  Preordered the new one this week.  

• Thumbs Up 2